Baby boy J.W.Jang

I have a cousin brother who’s about 20 years younger than me. Well, my mom got married slightly early, and my uncle got married a bit late. So his baby is still like a flower that hasn’t bloomed yet. Still a little baby boy!
I love him so much! When I first met him in 2012 during my holiday after graduation, he still couldn’t speak a word properly and was still learning how to walk. I enjoyed holding him in my arms and bring him to baby school(education before kindergarten). I still can’t forget how lovely he was! Then after I got job, I went to Korea for holiday about 6-7months ago from now. My cousin brother was a smart boy as expected(^_^), he could actually know how to make a good sentence during the conversation. I found him very cute whenever he tried to impress me by showing and letting me to play with his favorite toy. What a lovely baby brother I have!

Introducing my cutiepie, J.W.Jang on my sketchbook!

20140202-022400.jpg

20140202-022406.jpg

20140202-022413.jpg
All my families went to visit grandma in Yeosu. And this boy went along too! It seemed like it’s still quite cold in Korea but I felt envious that my families gathered to celebrate Lunar New year altogether when I’m in Singapore drawing everyday.
Well, it’s my faith and I just wish there will be chances in the future for me to celebrate consecutive holidays like new year, thanksgiving and etc :)

20140202-022952.jpg
By the way this work was my first time drawing a boy! So honored that its my baby brother :D

Leave a Reply

